dark        

Watch Sony's final State of Play of 2019 right here

0

Are you expecting a Jill sandwich?

In 30 minutes, Sony will present its final State of Play live stream for 2019, where it is expected to touch upon some of the titles coming to the PS4 as we enter the new decade.

As usual, there has been little to no information regarding what the blue brand has prepared for us this bleary-eyed morning, (in fact, I'm pretty sure the majority of you are still in bed and I'm just bellowing into the void), but "rumours," (as in everyone online has simply just decided), suggest that Capcom may reveal a remake of 1999 survival horror classic Resident Evil 3.

We do know for sure that we won't be hearing any new info regarding the PlayStation 5, but Sony nevertheless has promised 20 minutes of "news, game reveals, and updates." Given that Nintendo has a Nindies showcase scheduled for later this morning, and The Game Awards is taking place on Thursday, this week is pretty much 2019's last stand when it comes to headlines.

Sony's State of Play stream begins at 06:00 PT / 09:00 ET / 14:00 BST. Enjoy!

You are logged out. Login | Sign up

 
 

 

TwitterRedditEmailFacebook
 
Chris Moyse
Chris MoyseSenior Editor   gamer profile

Chris has been playing video games since video games began... still terrible at them. Former Saturday Night Slam Master, rambles nostalgically like Abe Simpson. I ain't here to fight, so let's no... more + disclosures


 


 



Filed under... #live stream #PlayStation #PS4 #rumors #Sony #State of Play #twitch #YouTube

READER COMMENTS LOADING BELOW...


LET'S KEEP THE COMMUNITY GREAT


You're not expected to always agree, but do please keep cool and never make it personal. Report harassment, spam, and hate speech to our community team. Also, on the right side of a comment you can flag nasty comments anonymously (we ban users dishing bad karma). For everything else, contact us!