dark        

Watch Nintendo's Indie World Showcase right here

0

Thanks for coming out and keeping the scene alive

Just in case you haven't had your fill of live streams for the morning, Nintendo is rolling into lunchtime with a fresh look at some of the delightful indie titles headed your way in the near future.

The Indie World Showcase will feature 20 minutes of news and updates on some of the spunky, small-budget titles coming out of humble studios across the globe. The Switch has really become one of the premier places to showcase the talents of indie developers over the past few years, and no doubt 2020 will just bring more eclectic and off-the-wall titles from some of the future's best and brightest coders, designers and artists.

Nintendo's Indie World Showcase starts at 10:00PT / 13:00 ET / 18:00 BST.

Here are the highlights:

You are logged out. Login | Sign up

 
 

 

TwitterRedditEmailFacebook
 
Chris Moyse
Chris MoyseSenior Editor   gamer profile

Chris has been playing video games since video games began... still terrible at them. Former Saturday Night Slam Master, rambles nostalgically like Abe Simpson. I ain't here to fight, so let's no... more + disclosures


 


 



Filed under... #Indie #live stream #Nintendo #Nintendo Switch #twitch #video #YouTube

READER COMMENTS LOADING BELOW...


LET'S KEEP THE COMMUNITY GREAT


You're not expected to always agree, but do please keep cool and never make it personal. Report harassment, spam, and hate speech to our community team. Also, on the right side of a comment you can flag nasty comments anonymously (we ban users dishing bad karma). For everything else, contact us!