Ubisoft Forward live stream scheduled for September 10

ubisoft forward live stream september fall

‘Multi-game showcase’ to kick off fall season

Publisher Ubisoft, conspicuous by its absence during this summer’s live stream series, has announced that it will be holding its next premier “Ubisoft Forward” live stream this September, where it will offer news, updates, and reveals pertaining to the company’s current and forthcoming releases.

“On September 10 at 12:00 PT / 21:00 CEST, Ubisoft Forward returns in full force, ready to reveal updates and news on multiple games and projects from Ubisoft teams around the world,” wrote the publisher on its website. “Ubisoft Forward will broadcast on YouTube, Twitch, and on our official website. We’ll have more to share about Ubisoft Forward as we get closer to the event, so be sure to keep an eye on Ubisoft News for the latest updates.”

Additionally, Ubisoft will host a live stream presentation tomorrow, July 7, focused entirely on its seafaring RPG Skull and Bones (formerly “Skull & Bones“). This spotlight event is expected to showcase extended gameplay of the upcoming adventure game, which will see players engaging in period piece naval warfare on the waves of the Indian Ocean. Currently in development for PS4, PC, and Xbox One, we are still to receive a release date for Skull and Bones — so perhaps we’ll hear more about the game’s launch window during tomorrow’s stream.

The “Ubisoft Forward Spotlight On Skull and Bones” live stream kicks off tomorrow at 11:00 PT / 14:00 / 19:00 BST and can be watched via the official Ubisoft YouTube and Twitch channels.

Chris Moyse
Senior Editor - Chris has been playing video games since the 1980s. Former Saturday Night Slam Master. Graduated from Galaxy High with honors. Twitter: @ChrisxMoyse