Join us! Nintendo Enthusiast Forums
dark        

Ubisoft E3 press conference time revealed

0

Lady boner

Ubisoft is joining Sony and the PC Gaming Show on Monday, June 12 to showcase its upcoming titles and make us question our sanity. Ubisoft is sliding in just after the PC Gaming Show, beginning at 1:00pm PT / 4:00pm EST / 9:00pm GMT.

Just announced at the time of writing, The Crew 2 and Far Cry 5 are likely to be shown. Also just officially teased for the first time is the Egypt-based Assassin's Creed; chances of getting an official announcement and trailer are high. Hopefully there will be some sort of update on South Park: The Fractured But Whole, which is having a similar delay issue as the first game (hopefully that means it'll be just as good).

At the financial conference call today, Ubisoft stated it will "deliver some great games for the Switch," which includes "one new game not announced." Maybe we'll finally see something of the fabled Rabbids and Mario crossover role-playing game. Personally I'd like to see a new Prince of Persia.

Ubisoft's conferences are always the oddest ones, besides Konami perhaps. No official word on a host yet but don't be surprised if it is Aisha Tyler again. They're borderline cringe-inducing, but I don't mind the fun atmosphere they aim for.

You are logged out. Login | Sign up

 
 

 

TwitterRedditEmailFacebook
 
Cory Arnold
Cory Arnold   gamer profile

Pretty cool dude in Japan. 6/9/68 more + disclosures


 


 



Filed under... #Assassins Creed #E3 #Far Cry #Rayman #Ubisoft

READER COMMENTS LOADING BELOW...


LET'S KEEP THE COMMUNITY GREAT


You're not expected to always agree, but do please keep cool and never make it personal. Report harassment, spam, and hate speech to our community team. Also, on the right side of a comment you can flag nasty comments anonymously (we ban users dishing bad karma). For everything else, contact us!