dark        

THQ Nordic to announce three new games over the next three days

0

First reveal drops in a few hours

THQ Nordic has announced that it will be revealing three new games over the next few days as part of a showcase it's calling "The THQ Nordic 3 on 3," with the first reveal planned for later this morning.

There are no details as to what the three games will be, but the first announcement is expected to happen on the publisher's Twitter and Facebook platforms today at 07:00 PT / 10:00 ET. A second game will be revealed tomorrow, June 6, at 11:00 PT / 14:00 ET, with the trio of announcements completed on June 7, also at 11:00 PT / 14:00 ET.

THQ Nordic hold a selection of top licences, including Darksiders, Metro, Timesplitters, Alone in the Dark, Act of War, and Red Faction, among others. The publisher has also acquired a selection of smaller studios in recent years. Regardless, whether the reveals pertain to any of the above, or something else entirely, stay tuned to Destructoid and we'll all find out together. Won't that be nice?

You are logged out. Login | Sign up

 
 

 

TwitterRedditEmailFacebook
 
Chris Moyse
Chris MoyseSenior Editor   gamer profile

Chris has been playing video games since video games began... still terrible at them. Former Saturday Night Slam Master, rambles nostalgically like Abe Simpson. I ain't here to fight, so let's no... more + disclosures


 


 



Filed under... #E3 #MYSTERY! #Teaser #THQ #THQ Nordic

READER COMMENTS LOADING BELOW...


LET'S KEEP THE COMMUNITY GREAT


You're not expected to always agree, but do please keep cool and never make it personal. Report harassment, spam, and hate speech to our community team. Also, on the right side of a comment you can flag nasty comments anonymously (we ban users dishing bad karma). For everything else, contact us!