dark        

Xbox to hold Series X launch live stream on November 10

0

Green Light

Can you believe it? We are less than 10 days away from the launch of a brand new generation of gaming. On November 10, Xbox will be first out of the gate with the launch of its Xbox Series X and Xbox Series S hardware, promising power and technology like none we have seen from consoles before.

To mark the momentous occasion, Xbox has announced that it will be holding a special live stream to celebrate the new hardware's release. The stream will feature various "behind-the-scenes" segments, developer interviews, fundraising events, and "Let's Plays" with influencers and members of Team Xbox. Xbox has noted that this is not a "reveal show," and as such will not feature any new announcements. The stream is intended more as an online launch party for the Xbox community.

The action kicks off November 10 at 11:00 PT / 14:00 ET / 20:00 BST. You can watch along via the Xbox YouTube and Twitch channels. For more information about the event, check out the announcement over on the official Xbox blog.

You are logged out. Login | Sign up

 
 
 

TwitterRedditEmailFacebook
 
Chris Moyse
Chris MoyseSenior Editor   gamer profile

Chris has been playing video games since video games began... still terrible at them. Former Saturday Night Slam Master, rambles nostalgically like Abe Simpson. I ain't here to fight, so let's no... more + disclosures


 


 



Filed under... #live stream #Microsoft #next gen #twitch #Twitter #xbox #Xbox Series S #Xbox Series X #YouTube

READER COMMENTS LOADING BELOW...


LET'S KEEP THE COMMUNITY GREAT


You're not expected to always agree, but do please keep cool and never make it personal. Report harassment, spam, and hate speech to our community team. Also, on the right side of a comment you can flag nasty comments anonymously (we ban users dishing bad karma). For everything else, contact us!