dark        

Pokemon Company will host a new Pokemon Presents stream tomorrow

0

Pokemon presents Pokemon Presents

Pokémon Day might not be until February 27, but in lieu of anyone having to do any work on a Saturday, The Pokémon Company has announced that it will be hosting a brand new "Pokémon Presents" live stream presentation tomorrow, February 26, at 07:00 PT / 10:00 ET / 15:00 GMT.

The Pokémon Company is remaining extremely tight-lipped about what will be showcased in the new presentation, but it seems a lot of Trainers out there are expecting the reveal of the rumored Switch remakes of 2006 Nintendo DS releases Pokémon Diamond and Pokémon Pearl. All will be revealed at the allotted time over on the official Pokémon YouTube channel.

Hmmm... What would you like to see? I just want more Mimikyu to be honest.

You are logged out. Login | Sign up

 
 
 

TwitterRedditEmailFacebook
 
Chris Moyse
Chris MoyseSenior Editor   gamer profile

Chris has been playing video games since video games began... still terrible at them. Former Saturday Night Slam Master, rambles nostalgically like Abe Simpson. I ain't here to fight, so let's no... more + disclosures


 


 



Filed under... #Anniversary #live stream #Nintendo #Pokemon #rumor #twitch #Twitter #YouTube

READER COMMENTS LOADING BELOW...


LET'S KEEP THE COMMUNITY GREAT


You're not expected to always agree, but do please keep cool and never make it personal. Report harassment, spam, and hate speech to our community team. Also, on the right side of a comment you can flag nasty comments anonymously (we ban users dishing bad karma). For everything else, contact us!