dark        

Nintendo Direct confirmed for tomorrow, February 17

0

50 minutes of news from the House of Mario

It's been a long while... a really long while. But Nintendo has officially announced that it will be hosting its newest, full-length, Nintendo Direct presentation tomorrow, February 17. The action kicks off at 14:00 PT / 17:00 ET / 22:00 BST, live on the publisher's official YouTube, Twitter, and Twitch.

The presentation will feature "roughly 50 minutes" of news and information pertaining to "available games" as well as early 2021's Nintendo Switch lineup. Specifically referenced is madcap brawler Super Smash Bros. Ultimate. Y'all excited? I bet y'all excited...

You are logged out. Login | Sign up

 
 
 

TwitterRedditEmailFacebook
 
Chris Moyse
Chris MoyseSenior Editor   gamer profile

Chris has been playing video games since video games began... still terrible at them. Former Saturday Night Slam Master, rambles nostalgically like Abe Simpson. I ain't here to fight, so let's no... more + disclosures


 


 



Filed under... #live stream #Nintendo #Nintendo Direct #Nintendo Switch #Twitter

READER COMMENTS LOADING BELOW...


LET'S KEEP THE COMMUNITY GREAT


You're not expected to always agree, but do please keep cool and never make it personal. Report harassment, spam, and hate speech to our community team. Also, on the right side of a comment you can flag nasty comments anonymously (we ban users dishing bad karma). For everything else, contact us!