dark        

Hitman developer IO Interactive to announce new project tomorrow

0

Get Diana on the line

IO Interactive has announced that it will be revealing a brand new project tomorrow, November 19. The Danish developer, best known for the long-running Hitman franchise, will drop the reveal on its official YouTube channel tomorrow at 06:00 PT / 09:00 ET / 15:00 BST.

We already know that the team is currently beavering away at Hitman III, the next-gen sequel set to complete Agent 47's current "World of Assassination" arc, for a January release. But is IO's new project Hitman-related, or is the studio preparing to drop an entirely new IP on us? Now that IO Interactive is in the realm of self-publishing, the ball is almost entirely in its court. We shall see.

I'd go poking around for further details, but you never know who they might send after me.

You are logged out. Login | Sign up

 
 
 

TwitterRedditEmailFacebook
 
Chris Moyse
Chris MoyseSenior Editor   gamer profile

Chris has been playing video games since video games began... still terrible at them. Former Saturday Night Slam Master, rambles nostalgically like Abe Simpson. I ain't here to fight, so let's no... more + disclosures


 


 



Filed under... #Hitman #IO Interactive #MYSTERY! #Teaser #Twitter #YouTube

READER COMMENTS LOADING BELOW...


LET'S KEEP THE COMMUNITY GREAT


You're not expected to always agree, but do please keep cool and never make it personal. Report harassment, spam, and hate speech to our community team. Also, on the right side of a comment you can flag nasty comments anonymously (we ban users dishing bad karma). For everything else, contact us!