dark        

Stadia Connect live stream coming April 28

0

A few new games en route

Google has announced that it will host its newest Stadia Connect live stream presentation next week. The stream will be available to watch via YouTube and goes live Tuesday, April 28 at 09:00 PT / 12:00 ET / 17:00 BST.

Google released very little detail regarding the upcoming showcase, but did tease that it would feature "a few new games" headed to the fledgling streaming service, which went live back in November 2019. In recent news, Google finally launched the free version of Stadia, (previously monikered "Stadia Base"), earlier this month, while the paid Stadia Pro service is currently offering a free two-month trial period to new subscribers.

Have you taken Stadia for a test drive? If so, share your thoughts in the comments below.

You are logged out. Login | Sign up

 
 

 

TwitterRedditEmailFacebook
 
Chris Moyse
Chris MoyseSenior Editor   gamer profile

Chris has been playing video games since video games began... still terrible at them. Former Saturday Night Slam Master, rambles nostalgically like Abe Simpson. I ain't here to fight, so let's no... more + disclosures


 


 



Filed under... #Google #live stream #Online #Stadia #streaming games #Twitter

READER COMMENTS LOADING BELOW...


LET'S KEEP THE COMMUNITY GREAT


You're not expected to always agree, but do please keep cool and never make it personal. Report harassment, spam, and hate speech to our community team. Also, on the right side of a comment you can flag nasty comments anonymously (we ban users dishing bad karma). For everything else, contact us!