Gaming News, Game Reviews, Game Trailers, E3 News

               
Dark theme   
PC   |   PS4   |   XBOX   |   SWITCH   |   3DS   |   VITA   |   JAPANESE   |   FILM   |   TOYS   |   MERCH


 

 

Sony has set its E3 press conference time in stone

0

June 12, 9PM ET

Once again Sony will be holding its official E3 press conference in the evening, at 6PM PT, 9PM ET. It'll probably run to midnight with a special surprise saved for last, and you can expect to see more footage of stuff that was merely teased last year, like the new God of War.

I love that we're getting some breathing room between conferences now, as Microsoft has shifted their briefing to June 11 at 2PM PT, 5PM ET. Nintendo also isn't even holding an official conference for the second year in a row, and will instead share their info by way of streams and Treehouse Presents segments.

In all E3 seems to slow down year after year, so it's perfectly reasonable why the ESA would want to admit the public.




You are logged out. Login | Sign up

 
 

Click to open photo gallery:

 

TwitterRedditEmailFacebook
 
Chris CarterReviews Director, Co-EIC // Profile & Disclosures
Fronts9459Posts1Blogs 35Following182Followers481

Chris (Magnalon) has been enjoying Destructoid avidly since 2008. He finally decided to take the next step, make an account, and start blogging in January of 2009. Now, he's staff! -----------... more


 


READER COMMENTS LOADING BELOW...


Can't see comments?   EasyList, Avast, and others may block them. Please whitelist [*].disqus.com to fix it


Unsavory comments?


Please report harassment, spam, and hate speech to our community team. On the right side of a comment you can flag the user to anonymously report them (we will ban users dishing bad karma). Can't see comments, or is something busted? Check our mini support FAQ

 




 
 
 
spacer