NE: The Virtual Console has been succeeded by Switch Online
dark        

Shin Megami Tensei HD project will be streamed on YouTube next week

0

Confirmed for Switch, but what is it?

Atlus have announced on Twitter that the next Shin Megami Tensei project, officially announced earlier this year at E3, will be fully disclosed via a live stream on YouTube this coming Monday.

The project is shrouded in mystery, with eager fans whispering in excited tones as to whether it's a sequel, a remake, or some third thing. But you'll have to tune into the Japanese broadcast to find out, going live on YouTube October 23 at 21:00 JST. That's 13:00 BST, or a bleary-eyed 05:00 PT.

Once live, the stream can be watched at the channel below. What are you hoping for?

You are logged out. Login | Sign up

 
 

 

TwitterRedditEmailFacebook
 
Chris Moyse
Chris MoyseWeekend Editor   gamer profile

Chris (Orochileona) has been playing video games since video games began... still terrible at them. Former Saturday Night Slam Master, rambles nostalgically like Abe Simpson. I ain't here to figh... more + disclosures


 


 popular around the network
 



Filed under... #Announcements #Atlus #JRPG #live stream #Nintendo #Nintendo Switch #Shin Megami Tensei #Switch #Teaser #Twitter

READER COMMENTS LOADING BELOW...


LET'S KEEP THE COMMUNITY GREAT


You're not expected to always agree, but do please keep cool and never make it personal. Report harassment, spam, and hate speech to our community team. Also, on the right side of a comment you can flag nasty comments anonymously (we ban users dishing bad karma). For everything else, contact us!