Gaming News, Game Reviews, Game Trailers, Tech News

dtoid   |   japanator   |   flixist   |   tomopop   |   store


Fire Emblem: news and videos


Fire Emblem

Nintendo flew through its fast-paced Fire Emblem presentation today with multiple game announcements. One of them is a new, currently unnamed Fire Emblem for Nintendo Switch.

It's a "mainline" entry (been a while since we had one of those!) with a planned 2018 release, and that's all we have to go on for now. I played much of the GBA line on my GameCube, so this pleases me.

... read more


Read Huge: Top Stories