dark        

: news and videos


04-23-2018

Fire Emblem Heroes

A new Legendary Hero is being added to Nintendo's mobile-battler Fire Emblem Heroes tomorrow, and it's none of than Fire Emblem Awakening's Robin: Fell Vessel.

The female counterpart to the Fallen Hero Robin, the Fell Vessel variant will be the featured hero of the current Summoning Event. Fell Vessel Robin be live in-game from March 29 at 00:00 PT / 03:00 ET. European players can keep an eye out for the dragon-loving gal from around 07:00 GMT. This event ends on April 3.

A trailer showing off the new hero below. Fire Emblem Heroes is available now on iOS and Android.

... read more