dark        

PlayStation 5 system details to be revealed tomorrow

0

'Deep Dive' video coming from Sony

PlayStation has announced that it will release a video presentation tomorrow that will provide a "deep dive" into the architecture of its upcoming PlayStation 5 hardware.

The video, featuring PS5 lead architect Mark Cerny, is a recording of the presentation originally scheduled for this week's Game Developer Conference, which was cancelled due to the ongoing coronavirus pandemic. This presentation will give the public a "look under the hood" of Sony's newest console ahead of its release, scheduled for later this year.

The video publishes on PlayStation Blog tomorrow, March 18, at 09:00 PT / 12:00 ET / 16:00 BST.

PlayStation 5 is scheduled to release in Holiday 2020.

You are logged out. Login | Sign up

 
 

 

TwitterRedditEmailFacebook
 
Chris Moyse
Chris MoyseSenior Editor   gamer profile

Chris has been playing video games since video games began... still terrible at them. Former Saturday Night Slam Master, rambles nostalgically like Abe Simpson. I ain't here to fight, so let's no... more + disclosures


 


 



Filed under... #MYSTERY! #PlayStation #PS5 #Sony #Sony Computer Entertainment #Technology #Twitter #video

READER COMMENTS LOADING BELOW...


LET'S KEEP THE COMMUNITY GREAT


You're not expected to always agree, but do please keep cool and never make it personal. Report harassment, spam, and hate speech to our community team. Also, on the right side of a comment you can flag nasty comments anonymously (we ban users dishing bad karma). For everything else, contact us!