dark        

Persona 5 Scramble news coming from Atlus next week

0

Mystery Musou details incoming

Atlus is preparing the lift the lid on new details pertaining to Persona 5 Scramble: The Phantom Strikers, the Warriors/Musou style game starring The Phantom Thieves, which was first revealed way back in April.

The announcement of the announcement was made over on the game's official Twitter and website, although there are no details as to whether we're getting gameplay footage, a trailer, a release date, or anything else, in fact. So my dream confirmation that Sae Niijima and Ichiko Ohya are to make their playable debuts might have to wait for another day. Dammit.

"Be Ready To Fight" on Thursday, October 24 at 12:00 JST (which is actually the previous evening at 20:00 PT / 23:00 ET for North American readers). Here's hoping for some cool gameplay action, with Joker and crew laying waste to masses of troublesome shadows.

Persona 5 Scramble information reveal [Persona Central]

You are logged out. Login | Sign up

 
 

 

TwitterRedditEmailFacebook
 
Chris Moyse
Chris MoyseSenior Editor   gamer profile

Chris has been playing video games since video games began... still terrible at them. Former Saturday Night Slam Master, rambles nostalgically like Abe Simpson. I ain't here to fight, so let's no... more + disclosures


 


 



Filed under... #Atlus #Brawlers #MYSTERY! #persona #Trailers #video #YouTube

READER COMMENTS LOADING BELOW...


LET'S KEEP THE COMMUNITY GREAT


You're not expected to always agree, but do please keep cool and never make it personal. Report harassment, spam, and hate speech to our community team. Also, on the right side of a comment you can flag nasty comments anonymously (we ban users dishing bad karma). For everything else, contact us!