dark        

NIS America to reveal 2019 catalogue in live stream next week

0

What would you like to see?

On March 11, publisher NIS America will be holding a live stream to reveal and detail their upcoming catalogue for 2019, focusing specifically on games the company plan to release outside of Japan.

While there are hopefully some surprises in-store, it is known that three games that will feature in the video showcase are role-playing titles Lapis x Labyrinth, The Princess Guide, and The Caligula Effect: Overdose, the latter of which launches next week on PS4, PC and Nintendo Switch.

If you want to check out the live stream yourself, then it is scheduled to take place on March 11 at 09:00 PT / 12:00 ET / 18:00 BST and can be viewed on the official NIS America Twitch and YouTube channels. The Caligula Effect: Overdose launches in North America March 12 and Europe March 15, for PS4, PC and Nintendo Switch.

You are logged out. Login | Sign up

 
 

 

TwitterRedditEmailFacebook
 
Chris Moyse
Chris MoyseSenior Editor   gamer profile

Chris has been playing video games since video games began... still terrible at them. Former Saturday Night Slam Master, rambles nostalgically like Abe Simpson. I ain't here to fight, so let's no... more + disclosures


 


 



Filed under... #Anime #japan #live stream #NIS #RPG #twitch #video #YouTube

READER COMMENTS LOADING BELOW...


LET'S KEEP THE COMMUNITY GREAT


You're not expected to always agree, but do please keep cool and never make it personal. Report harassment, spam, and hate speech to our community team. Also, on the right side of a comment you can flag nasty comments anonymously (we ban users dishing bad karma). For everything else, contact us!