dark        

Nintendo Indie World live stream announced for tomorrow

0

Getting down with the indie kids

Nintendo has announced that it will be hosting an Indie World Showcase live stream Tuesday, March 17. The showcase will be 20 minutes long and will offer up a look at some of the best and brightest indie titles headed to the Switch platform.

The live stream will take place at 10:00 PT / 13:00 ET / 17:00 BST. You can get in on the action via the YouTube embed below, on Nintendo's website, or over on its official Twitch channel. But wouldn't you rather watch it here with us?... Well?... WOULDN'T YOU?

No titles or reveals have been officially announced for the stream as of yet, so I guess you'll have to do some guessing and wishlisting yourselves in the comments.

You are logged out. Login | Sign up

 
 

 

TwitterRedditEmailFacebook
 
Chris Moyse
Chris MoyseSenior Editor   gamer profile

Chris has been playing video games since video games began... still terrible at them. Former Saturday Night Slam Master, rambles nostalgically like Abe Simpson. I ain't here to fight, so let's no... more + disclosures


 


 



Filed under... #Indie #live stream #MYSTERY! #Nintendo #Nintendo Direct #twitch #Twitter #YouTube

READER COMMENTS LOADING BELOW...


LET'S KEEP THE COMMUNITY GREAT


You're not expected to always agree, but do please keep cool and never make it personal. Report harassment, spam, and hate speech to our community team. Also, on the right side of a comment you can flag nasty comments anonymously (we ban users dishing bad karma). For everything else, contact us!