dark        

Nintendo Direct presentation will be taking place tomorrow

0

What do you wanna see?

Following recent rumours, Nintendo has confirmed that they will be holding their first mainline Nintendo Direct presentation of 2019 tomorrow, February 13. The live stream is set to begin at 14:00 PT / 17:00 ET / 22:00 BST.

The new live stream promises around 35 minutes of news, previews and announcements, no doubt cluing us all in on many of this year's big releases. Nintendo has confirmed it will include details on the upcoming Fire Emblem: Three Houses, currently in development for Nintendo Switch.

What else are you hoping for? Be sure to join us tomorrow for this exciting presentation.

You are logged out. Login | Sign up

 
 

 

TwitterRedditEmailFacebook
 
Chris Moyse
Chris MoyseSenior Editor   gamer profile

Chris has been playing video games since video games began... still terrible at them. Former Saturday Night Slam Master, rambles nostalgically like Abe Simpson. I ain't here to fight, so let's no... more + disclosures


 


 



Filed under... #Fire Emblem #live stream #Nintendo #Nintendo Direct #Nintendo Switch #Twitter #YouTube

READER COMMENTS LOADING BELOW...


LET'S KEEP THE COMMUNITY GREAT


You're not expected to always agree, but do please keep cool and never make it personal. Report harassment, spam, and hate speech to our community team. Also, on the right side of a comment you can flag nasty comments anonymously (we ban users dishing bad karma). For everything else, contact us!