Nintendo Direct presentation happening tomorrow


Mario Tennis Aces and more

Nintendo have announced that they will be hosting one of their news-filled Nintendo Direct presentations tomorrow, March 8, at 14:00PT / 22:00 GMT /23:00 CET.

Not much information was confirmed by The Big N, other than the showcase is set to run 30 minutes and will focus on Nintendo Switch and 3DS games. It has been confirmed that we will be getting more news on the upcoming Mario Tennis Aces.

Who knows what we'll see? A Shantae amiibo? A Pearl and Marina '90s arcade brawler? Be sure to tune in tomorrow for neither of these things and more!

Nintendo Direct happening March 8 [Official]

You are logged out. Login | Sign up



Chris Moyse
Chris MoyseWeekend Editor   gamer profile

Chris (Orochileona) has been playing video games since video games began... still terrible at them. Former Saturday Night Slam Master, rambles nostalgically like Abe Simpson. I ain't here to figh... more + disclosures


Also on destructoid: Mario Tennis Aces   (1)   From our database:

  • Nintendo Direct presentation happening tomorrow - Chris Moyse
  • Mario Tennis Aces smashes on to Nintendo Switch this Spring - Chris Moyse
  • More related stories
    Filed under... #Mario #multiplayer #Nintendo #Nintendo Direct #Nintendo Switch #Sports #Switch



    You're not expected to always agree, but do please keep cool and never make it personal. Report harassment, spam, and hate speech to our community team. Also, on the right side of a comment you can flag nasty comments anonymously (we ban users dishing bad karma). For everything else, contact us!