dark        

New Dragon Quest mobile game to be announced next week

0

Monster in My Pocket

Square Enix has made an announcement of an announcement, as the famous publisher will be holding a live stream on June 3 to reveal an all new Dragon Quest game, currently in development for mobile platforms.

Hosted by Kazuo Tokumitsu and Rio Hirai, the presentation will feature comedian Kazuhiro Ozawa and Dragon Quest designer Yuji Horii. Obviously there are no details as of yet - they'll all be coming at the presentation itself - but Square has noted that the new title will provide a never-before-seen Dragon Quest experience.

If you want to check out the presentation for yourself, then it will be available to watch on the official Japanese Square Enix YouTube channel. The presentation will take place June 3 at 12:00 JST, which is June 2 20:00 PT / 23:00 ET.

New mobile Dragon Quest game being announced this week [Gematsu / Famitsu]

You are logged out. Login | Sign up

 
 

 

TwitterRedditEmailFacebook
 
Chris Moyse
Chris MoyseSenior Editor   gamer profile

Chris has been playing video games since video games began... still terrible at them. Former Saturday Night Slam Master, rambles nostalgically like Abe Simpson. I ain't here to fight, so let's no... more + disclosures


 


 



Filed under... #Dragon Quest #japan #live stream #mobile #Mobile gaming #MYSTERY! #Square Enix #YouTube

READER COMMENTS LOADING BELOW...


LET'S KEEP THE COMMUNITY GREAT


You're not expected to always agree, but do please keep cool and never make it personal. Report harassment, spam, and hate speech to our community team. Also, on the right side of a comment you can flag nasty comments anonymously (we ban users dishing bad karma). For everything else, contact us!