Nacon Connect 2022 live stream will take place on July 7

nacon connect july 7 live stream robocop

Stay Out of Trobble

Nacon is joining the long list of publishers dropping dates for its own summer live stream presentation. Nacon Connect 2022, which is scheduled to take place on July 7, will feature a slew of reveals, updates, and trailers pertaining to the company’s catalog of upcoming games, accessories, and development projects.

“This year, NACON Connect is reinventing itself in its format and will feature even more content for gamers,” said the company in a press release. “Two pre-show and post-show sessions will be added and hosted by renowned influencers. The conference will be the occasion to announce several major projects, reveal new trailers and exclusive gameplay, and introduce new accessories that will delight all gamers.”

While Nacon is expected to reveal the show’s itinerary at a later date, we can snugly assume that we’ll be seeing updates on the cyber revolution RPG Steelrising, Daedalic’s action-adventure title The Lord of the Rings: Gollum, and Teyon’s previously teased RoboCop: Rogue City. Nacon promises new trailers, exclusive gameplay footage, and the debut of several new accessories from the company’s hardware division.

Nacon Connect 2022 will go live on July 7 at 10:00 PT / 13:00 ET / 18:00 BST and can be watched on the official Nacon YouTube and Twitch channels. I may not be a “renowned influencer”, but I’ll also do my best to bring you any pertinent news from the stream right here on Destructoid.

Chris Moyse
Managing Editor - Chris has been playing video games since the 1980s. Former Saturday Night Slam Master. Graduated from Galaxy High with honors. Twitter: @ChrisxMoyse