On NE: Rapper wants to give away his money and work at GameStop
dark        

Limited Run will hold their own press conference at E3

0

Twitch stream to reveal new titles?

There's one more publisher jumping on the press conference bandwagon for E3 this year. Limited Run Games, who are known for their... umm... limited run of various unique and niche titles, will hold a show of their own online.

There are no more details concerning what the publisher has in store, but hopefully we will see some of the up and coming special editions that are in line to receive the trademark Limited Run treatments. Previous titles have included Saturday Morning RPG, Ruiner, Wonder Boy: The Dragon's Trap, the Shantae titles and even Mega CD re-release Night Trap.

Limited Run Games' press conference can be check out live on the publisher's Twitch channel. It is scheduled for Monday, June 11 at 12:00 PT / 15:00 ET / 20:00 BST.

E3 2018 takes place at the L.A. Convention Center between June 12-15.

You are logged out. Login | Sign up

 
 

 

TwitterRedditEmailFacebook
 
Chris Moyse
Chris MoyseWeekend Editor   gamer profile

Chris (Orochileona) has been playing video games since video games began... still terrible at them. Former Saturday Night Slam Master, rambles nostalgically like Abe Simpson. I ain't here to figh... more + disclosures


 


 popular around the network
 



Filed under... #E3 #Indie #Limited Edition #Limited Run Games #live stream #MYSTERY! #Press release #twitch

READER COMMENTS LOADING BELOW...


LET'S KEEP THE COMMUNITY GREAT


You're not expected to always agree, but do please keep cool and never make it personal. Report harassment, spam, and hate speech to our community team. Also, on the right side of a comment you can flag nasty comments anonymously (we ban users dishing bad karma). For everything else, contact us!