Join us! Nintendo Enthusiast Forums
dark        

It's time to watch The Game Awards together

0

Let's get comfy

Bundle up. Grab your headphones. Set out your lightly refrigerated beverage of choice. The Game Awards 2018 are about to start, and we're in this together. Whether you're tuning into the stream for the actual awards or you simply want to soak up all the game announcements, we've got you covered.

The Game Awards are set to begin at 8:30pm Eastern / 7:30pm Central / 5:30pm Pacific, with streams available on a bunch of platforms including YouTube, Twitch, Facebook, Mixer, and Steam.

Over the next couple of hours, we'll be posting all the news as it breaks, and you'll hopefully be hanging out and doing your thing in the comments section. It's the Dtoid community's time to shine.

Let it all out.

You are logged out. Login | Sign up

 
 

 

TwitterRedditEmailFacebook
 
Jordan Devore
Jordan DevoreCo-EIC   gamer profile

Jordan is a founding member of Destructoid and poster of seemingly random pictures. They are anything but random. Disclosure: I backed Double Fine Adventure and Awesomenauts: Starstorm on Kickst... more + disclosures


 


 



Filed under... #Events #streaming video #The Game Awards #video game awards

READER COMMENTS LOADING BELOW...


LET'S KEEP THE COMMUNITY GREAT


You're not expected to always agree, but do please keep cool and never make it personal. Report harassment, spam, and hate speech to our community team. Also, on the right side of a comment you can flag nasty comments anonymously (we ban users dishing bad karma). For everything else, contact us!