dark        

Inside Xbox details its live stream for X018, including Crackdown 3, PUBG news, Game Pass and more

0

Two-hour Xbox stream coming Saturday

This weekend will see Mexico City play host to the X018 event, a weekend of Xbox-related fun 'n' games which will see fans gather for news, trailers and no doubt a glut of great multiplayer action.

Videocasters Inside Xbox will be on hand, broadcasting a two-hour live stream that will look at some of the upcoming games, new and old, to the Microsoft console. Expected to feature on the stream are new details and footage from "about time too" sequel Crackdown 3, as well as news related to pirate adventure Sea of Thieves, road-ripper Forza 4 and the ever-popular Minecraft.

Also expected out of X018 is big news on battle royale title PUBG and a fresh batch of titles announced for Xbox Game Pass. The live stream is scheduled to begin on Saturday, November 10 at 13:00 PT / 16:00 ET / 21:00 BST and can be watched over at the official YouTube channel or at the embed below.

You are logged out. Login | Sign up

 
 

 

TwitterRedditEmailFacebook
 
Chris Moyse
Chris MoyseWeekend Editor   gamer profile

Chris (Orochileona) has been playing video games since video games began... still terrible at them. Former Saturday Night Slam Master, rambles nostalgically like Abe Simpson. I ain't here to figh... more + disclosures


 




 



Filed under... #Crackdown #DLC #Events #live stream #Microsoft #Minecraft #trailer #video #xbox #Xbox Game Pass #Xbox One #YouTube

READER COMMENTS LOADING BELOW...


LET'S KEEP THE COMMUNITY GREAT


You're not expected to always agree, but do please keep cool and never make it personal. Report harassment, spam, and hate speech to our community team. Also, on the right side of a comment you can flag nasty comments anonymously (we ban users dishing bad karma). For everything else, contact us!