Join us! Nintendo Enthusiast Forums
dark        

Fire Emblem Heroes adds 'Adrift' variants of best girl Camilla and more

0

Flower Power

Nintendo has released details on the new banner for the pocket-sized battle title Fire Emblem Heroes. The "Adrift" banner sees angelic makeovers for a selection of in-game heroes.

Joining the free-to-play mobile title during this summoning event are a male and female version of Corrin, a new variant of Mikito, and a delightful new vision of Camilla. All of the above are adorned in goddess-like robes and regal jewelry. Also arriving alongside the heroes is a new paralogue chapter.

The Adrift banner begins November 9 at 11:00 PT / 14:00 ET /19:00 BST. Don't forget that the official FeH Channel will be holding a short live stream this evening to look at Heroes' coming updates. The stream kicks off at 19:30 PT / 22:30 ET and can be watched right here.

Fire Emblem Heroes is available now on iOS and Android devices.

You are logged out. Login | Sign up

 
 

 

TwitterRedditEmailFacebook
 
Chris Moyse
Chris MoyseWeekend Editor   gamer profile

Chris (Orochileona) has been playing video games since video games began... still terrible at them. Former Saturday Night Slam Master, rambles nostalgically like Abe Simpson. I ain't here to figh... more + disclosures


 


 


Also on destructoid: Fire Emblem Heroes   (61)   From our database:

  • Who wants a world where Camilla doesn't win the Fire Emblem Heroes voting gauntlet? - Chris Moyse
  • Ring in the New Year with Fire Emblem Heroes content - Chris Moyse
  • Fire Emblem Heroes adds Legendary songstress Azura tomorrow - Chris Moyse
  • Deck the halls with Fire Emblem Heroes' Gifts of Winter event - Chris Moyse
  • The trailer for Fire Emblem Heroes Book III is an absolute headbanger - CJ Andriessen
  • Fire Emblem Heroes will reveal Book III details in live stream next week - Chris Moyse
  • Fire Emblem Heroes releases oddly-short 'Recollection' video - Chris Moyse
  • Fire Emblem Heroes will sing a song of Ice and Fire tomorrow - Chris Moyse
  • Fire Emblem Heroes live stream reveals Aether Raids mode and teases Book III - Chris Moyse
  • More related stories
    Filed under... #Android #DLC #Fire Emblem #Free-to-play #Handheld gaming #Intelligent Systems #iPhone #JRPG #Microtransactions #mobile games #Nintendo #RPG #trailer #Twitter #video #YouTube

    READER COMMENTS LOADING BELOW...


    LET'S KEEP THE COMMUNITY GREAT


    You're not expected to always agree, but do please keep cool and never make it personal. Report harassment, spam, and hate speech to our community team. Also, on the right side of a comment you can flag nasty comments anonymously (we ban users dishing bad karma). For everything else, contact us!



     
     
  •