dark        

E3 2018 press conference and stream schedule

0

Here's everything we know of

Once again Destructoid will be covering E3 2018's press conferences live on location, and now that we basically know where everyone stands outside of Sony, it's time to publish the full schedule and see what we're looking at.

In the past few years E3 has crept up on the weekend, and we basically have conferences from Saturday, June 9 all the way through Tuesday, June 12. Once again Nintendo has bogarted the Tuesday slot all to themselves, and Monday is completely packed to the point where some of you are probably going to be taking off work. There's a lot of slight changes and at least one big alteration this year -- Bethesda isn't annoyingly going to run at 12 midnight Eastern anymore, as it's now been shifted to 9:30 PM ET on Saturday, June 10.

Once we get more information on potential smaller conferences (remember that crazy one from Konami eight years ago?) we'll add them in. Also, once the conference is done and we've recapped it, we'll post that below too. Strap in, E3 is nearly here and the ride has already begun.

Saturday, June 9

11AM PT (2PM ET) -- Electronic Arts' press conference (Twitch)

Sunday, June 10

1PM PT (4PM ET) -- Microsoft's press conference (Xbox One, TwitchXbox.com)

6:30PM PT (9:30PM ET)  -- Bethesda's press conference (Twitch)

8PM PT (11PM ET) -- Devolver Digital

Monday, June 11

10AM PT (1PM ET) -- Square Enix Digital Showcase (Twitch, YouTube)

1PM PT (4PM ET) -- Ubisoft's press conference (Twitch)

3PM PT (6PM ET) -- PC Gaming Show (Official stream

6PM PT (9PM ET)  -- Sony's press conference (Twitch)

Tuesday, June 12

9AM PT (12PM ET) -- Nintendo (Official Stream)

You are logged out. Login | Sign up

 
 

 

TwitterRedditEmailFacebook
 
Chris Carter
Chris CarterReviews Director, Co-EIC   gamer profile

Chris has been enjoying Destructoid avidly since 2008. He finally decided to take the next step, make an account, and start blogging in January of 2009. Now, he's staff! ------------------- T... more + disclosures


 


 



Filed under... #Bethesda #E3 #Electronic Arts #Microsoft #Nintendo #PC #Sony #Top Stories #Ubisoft

READER COMMENTS LOADING BELOW...


LET'S KEEP THE COMMUNITY GREAT


You're not expected to always agree, but do please keep cool and never make it personal. Report harassment, spam, and hate speech to our community team. Also, on the right side of a comment you can flag nasty comments anonymously (we ban users dishing bad karma). For everything else, contact us!