Dust off your Robert Smith voice for 11 new Rock Band 4 tracks


And some Grohl for your soul

I don't care if Monday's blue, Tuesday's gray and Wednesday, too. Today, I have new Rock Band 4 tracks for you, and Friday I'm in love.

Harmonix has expounded upon its ever-growing set list for Rock Band 4 by revealing 11 new songs for the game.  It's an eclectic collection, ranging from rock classics that everyone knows to pop punk that your tortured high school soul knows. Renowned artists like Aerosmith and Ozzy Osbourne can be found, but it's the likes of "Your Love" by The Outfield that will have entire rooms singing in unison.

These 11 tracks bring the announced list up to 22 songs. Rock Band 4 is set to release on October 6, and we'll likely have a lot more of these posts between now and then.

Newly announced tracks:

  • Aerosmith - "Toys in the Attic"
  • The Cure - "Friday I’m In Love"
  • Dream Theater - "Metropolis -  Part 1 "The Miracle And The Sleeper""
  • Foo Fighters - "The Feast and the Famine"
  • Judas Priest - "Halls Of Valhalla"
  • Live - "All Over You"
  • The Outfield - "Your Love"
  • Ozzy Osbourne - "Miracle Man"
  • Paramore - "Still Into You"
  • St. Vincent - "Birth In Reverse"
  • Van Morrison - "Brown Eyed Girl"

Previously announced tracks:

  • Avenged Sevenfold - "Hail to the King"
  • Benjamin Booker - "Violent Shiver"
  • Elvis Presley - "Suspicious Minds"
  • Fleetwood Mac - "You Make Loving Fun"
  • Jack White - "Lazaretto"
  • The Killers - "Somebody Told Me"
  • Mark Ronson feat. Bruno Mars - "Uptown Funk"
  • Queens of the Stone Age - "My God is the Sun"
  • Scandal - "The Warrior"
  • Spin Doctors - "Little Miss Can't Be Wrong"
  • The Who - "The Seeker"

You are logged out. Login | Sign up



Brett Makedonski
Brett MakedonskiManaging Editor   gamer profile

While you laughing, we're passing, passing away. So y'all go rest y'all souls, 'Cause I know I'ma meet you up at the crossroads. Y'all know y'all forever got love from them Bone Thugs baby... ... more + disclosures



Also on Destructoid: Rock Band 4   (56)   From our database:

  • Harmonix is bringing back some of Rock Band Network's most popular tracks - Brett Makedonski
  • 'In-A-Gadda-Da-Vida' coming to Rock Band, costs an extra dollar because it's so dang long - Brett Makedonski
  • You're lost without this Rock Band 4 DLC - Peter Glagowski
  • Tip up your cup and throw your hands up, 'This Is How We Do It' is coming to Rock Band - Brett Makedonski
  • Permaband, CCP's over-the-top in-house music group, is heading to Rock Band 4 - Chris Carter
  • Swing, Swing on over to Rock Band 4 for some 'classic' DLC - Peter Glagowski
  • Things are about to get complicated for Rock Band 4 - Peter Glagowski
  • Rock Band 4 is getting some more songs that hardly qualify as rock - Peter Glagowski
  • Harmonix: Rock Band 4 bundles were too expensive - Brett Makedonski
  • More related stories
    Filed under... #Harmonix #Music games #PS4 #rhythm games #Rock Band #Xbox One



    You're not expected to always agree, but do please keep cool and never make it personal. Report harassment, spam, and hate speech to our community team. Also, on the right side of a comment you can flag nasty comments anonymously (we ban users dishing bad karma). For everything else, contact us!