dark        

Devolver Digital & Dtoid Live Stream: Not a Hero

0

Vote BunnyLord

Welcome to day two of our special partnership with the amazing folks over at Devolver Digital!

Yesterday, we took a look at Farmer Gnome's western shooter A Fistful of Gun and Titan Souls, an action game where you take down gigantic bosses and explore a beautiful world with nothing but a bow and single arrow. In case you missed it, you can check out our archived broadcasts!

Today, I'm making my comeback to the channel to stream Not a Hero, the latest project from Roll7 (OlliOlli) where "professional assassin turned amateur campaign manager Steve is charged with cleaning up the city by an anthropomorphic rabbit and mayoral candidate from the future named BunnyLord." Catch my attempts to bring BunnyLord to justice at 6:00pm PT/9:00pm ET tonight.

Our resident sexy beard, Jed Whitaker, will also be streaming a few Devolver games tonight shortly after my broadcast at 9:00pm PT/12:00am ET. Join us for this five-day extravaganza of streaming awesome games!

Watch live video from Destructoid on www.twitch.tv

You are logged out. Login | Sign up

 
 

 

TwitterRedditEmailFacebook
 
Caitlin Cooke
Caitlin Cookebzzt clck whrr   gamer profile

Dtoid's sporadic review, preview, and events writer. "Without the looming consequence of death, is this even science?"  more + disclosures


 


 



Filed under... #Devolver Digital #PC #PS Vita #PS4 #streaming games

READER COMMENTS LOADING BELOW...


LET'S KEEP THE COMMUNITY GREAT


You're not expected to always agree, but do please keep cool and never make it personal. Report harassment, spam, and hate speech to our community team. Also, on the right side of a comment you can flag nasty comments anonymously (we ban users dishing bad karma). For everything else, contact us!