Gaming News, Game Reviews, Game Trailers, Tech News

dtoid   |   japanator   |   flixist   |   tomopop


 
Spamfish blog header photo
Spamfish
Posts 0Blogs 5Following 0Followers 12


 
 








On Destructoid:
Most Comments

more notable stories

FAQ

Who updates the homepage?
Our Staff
What is Destructoid?
Long story
Can I submit a story?
#BloggersWanted
Dark theme?
Yep
Site rules?
Douche lightly
Ethics much?
Read this
Privacy?
Common sense
Who owns my posts?
You do


Get in touch

Editorial contacts
Meet our staff
Ask a question
Community@
Get support
Support@
Story idea?
Tips@
Everything else
Get in touch

LONG BLOG

Oh, hai!

   0
This is my first blog, just wanted to see how this whole thing works, so i'll keep it short and sweet!

I am one of the casters on the Twitch.tv site, my show is called Spamfish and The Melted Fridge, and I'll be blogging here with some reviews, comments and general thoughts!

Be sure to check out my stream on http://www.twitch.tv/destructoid from 6pm GMT, Midday US Central, 10 am Pacific!

LIKE A BAWS!
Login to vote this up!

LOOK WHO CAME:


Spamfish   
Occams   1
WILDWAYNE   1
Rash   1
mmorpger69   1
jake5079   1
r3vo7ution   1
Sea Dubbz   1
Palebrew   1
Eternalashes   1
Sotonian   1
Flashfrog   1
TwoFiveSix   1
Spamfish   1
Henriquegds   1
Bobthecatlol   1


 
 

  0 COMMENTS

Please login (or) make a quick account (free)
to view and post comments.



 Login with Twitter

 Login with Dtoid

Three day old threads are only visible to verified humans - this helps our small community management team stay on top of spam

Sorry for the extra step!

 

About Spamfishone of us since 4:47 PM on 11.18.2011

Xbox LIVE:Spamfish
PSN ID:Spamfish


 

Around the Community

Featured

Posts

Blogs

Support

 



Read Huge: Top Stories

Destructoid