dark        
Genki-JAM blog header photo
Genki-JAM's c-blog

Genki\\\\\\\'s Bar Log

Fronts 2Posts 0Blogs 360Following 0Followers 91


 
 

LONG BLOG

Aniwednesdays: RIP Monster Rancher. LONG LIVE MEDABOTS! EDITION!!

   0
BIG CHANGES APPROACHING

So yeah, Speed Racer is going on hiatus for a while since I can't seem to get my source for episodes to work properly anymore. This week we'll have some Speed Racer repeats and next week, if I haven't gotten things sorted out, I'll be replacing it with Dragon Ball (the original, not Z) for a while. Also, Medabots will be replacing Monster Rancher as I think we've all had about enough of it. G Gundam is on it's way out soon since we're approaching the end (we should be done in about 3 weeks). After G Gundam's run ends it will be replaced with Outlaw Star.

ALSO, Aniwednesdays will now be starting at 7PM CST/8PM EST because of a conflict in my personal schedule. I'll hopefully be here in time to start it, but don't be surprised if I'm about 30 minutes late. I may or may not end up shifting this to Thursday nights to avoid the conflict in my schedule. We'll see.

TONIGHT'S LINEUP

7PM CST/8PM EST

Speed Racer Episodes ???

Decided to make this an official part of the lineup. We'll once again ease into Aniwednesday with some Speed Racer! Hell yeah! Racing! Animation! Ah! Oh! Ah! Oh-ho! Ah-hah!

8PM CST/9PM EST

Medabots Episodes 1-5

In a world where kids can buy robots called Medabots and have them battle one another, one kid named Ikki finds a special Medal and gets his own Medabot named Metabee. Together, they kick some serious robo ass!

10PM CST/11PM EST

G Gundam Episodes 36-40

Then we'll move to a bit more manly territory with G Gundam! In a world that has extended beyond Earth to colonies on other planets, a tournament is held every once in a while to see what country will rule the universe. This tournament, which takes place on Earth, is called the Gundam Fight!

12AM CST/1AM EST

JoJo's Bizarre Adventure Episodes 4-6

JoJo sets off on a bizarre, bloody shonen adventure being manly, kicking ass, and taking names.
Login to vote this up!


 
 

  0 COMMENTS

Please login (or) make a quick account (free)
to view and post comments.



 Login with Twitter

 Login with Dtoid

Three day old threads are only visible to verified humans - this helps our small community management team stay on top of spam

Sorry for the extra step!

 

About Genki-JAMone of us since 6:50 AM on 06.08.2007

Xbox LIVE:GenkiJAM
PSN ID:GenkiJAM
Steam ID:Genki_JAM


 

Around the Community

Featured

Posts

Blogs

Support