dark        
EUFNF blog header photo
EUFNF's c-blog
Posts 0Blogs 5Following 9Followers 10


 
 

LONG BLOG

EUFNF October 28th - Battlefield Free Edition

   0



At the end of the day, we Europeans are a poor bunch and can only afford one video game a year because of the cold winters and Scrooge's pricey rooms. Battlefield 3 may have released here on this very day, but only those who still have a kidney to sell have been able to get it and us single-kidneyed fools are going to be playing older games instead. Like GTA IV, because we'll be selling our remaining kidney for GTA V.





Time: 21:00 BST 15:00 EST
Game: L4D2
Gamers: Aurain (Steam: Aurain), Panzadolphin (Steam: PD56), Darth189 (Steam: Legion189)

Time: 19.30 BST 13:30 EST
Game: Payday: The Heist
Gamer: Panzadolphin (Steam: PD56)

Steamtoid is the home of PC gaming within the Destructoid community and an easy place to find these people, check it out!




Time: 20:00 BST 14:00 EST
Game: Battlefield 3 (He lives in Luxemburg, which does not exist inside Europe let alone reality.)
Players: Sven Wohl (GT: Neo Subenu)

Time: 20:00 BST 14:00 EST
Game: Street Fighter IV AE
Players: Death By Lumber (GT: AngelEchoes)

Time: 20:00 BST 14:00 EST
Game: GTA IV (Regular, not DLC) (Sorry Sam!) (You awkward shit!)
Players: Tarvu (GT: Tarvu), Scroll (GT: Doctor Scroll), Half left (GT: Half left), Gibbo (GT: JGibbo08)



Time: 20:00 BST 14:00 EST
Games: Dark Souls
People: FinestKind (ID: GoHenshin)

For more information on EUFNF and FNF in general, check out the information in the "about me" section of this blog.
Login to vote this up!

LOOK WHO CAME:


EUFNF   
Aurain   1
ChillyBilly   1
Tarvu   1


 
 

  0 COMMENTS

Please login (or) make a quick account (free)
to view and post comments.



 Login with Twitter

 Login with Dtoid

Three day old threads are only visible to verified humans - this helps our small community management team stay on top of spam

Sorry for the extra step!

 

About EUFNFone of us since 12:04 PM on 10.12.2011

This was the blog for European/early Friday Night Fights. If you were European or simply loved hearing European accents then this would have been a thing you might have liked or not.

EUFNF, like all FNFs, started each week on the forums. I should explain, Destructoid had forums and they were great. Nothing else compares. You could get involved by making friends on the forums, posting on blog/front-page posts and then playing some damn games.

It never worked.

EUFNF was one of the three original FNF groups, 360 FNF and PS3 FNF were run on American times and were full of awesome people. Shit's changed.