All nine Star Wars films are being crammed into one Star Wars LEGO game


The Skywalker Saga

Can you handle more Star Wars? Microsoft thinks you can.

Live on stage at E3 today, Microsoft gave us a rundown of The Skywalker Saga, a LEGO collection of all nine main films (Episodes 1-9). I'm not sure what else to say about it other than the fact that it's more Star Wars, more nostalgia, and more family-friendly LEGO game action.

It's coming in 2020! Your kid is likely already begging you for a pre-order. As LEGO games do, Traveler's Tales has confirmed that it's launching on basically everything (PC, PS4, Xbox One, Switch).

You are logged out. Login | Sign up



Chris Carter
Chris CarterReviews Director, Co-EIC   gamer profile

Chris has been enjoying Destructoid avidly since 2008. He finally decided to take the next step, make an account, and start blogging in January of 2009. Now, he's staff! ------------------- T... more + disclosures



Also on Destructoid: LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga   (4)   From our database:

  • All nine Star Wars films are being crammed into one Star Wars LEGO game - Chris Carter
  • More related stories
    Filed under... #E3 #LEGO #Microsoft #Nintendo Switch #PC #PS4 #Star Wars #video #Xbox One



    You're not expected to always agree, but do please keep cool and never make it personal. Report harassment, spam, and hate speech to our community team. Also, on the right side of a comment you can flag nasty comments anonymously (we ban users dishing bad karma). For everything else, contact us!