dark        
-D- blog header photo
-D-'s c-blog
Fronts 2Posts 0Blogs 257Following 0Followers 90


 
 

LONG BLOG

Stranglehold Collector's Edition PS3 is jumping, jiving and killing with the GameCube @ Amazon today

   0


All you have to do is adjust the price to $49.99 + free shipping and the solution is there. Good luck, handypeople. This deal will run from 2PM PST (5PM EST) - 6PM PST (9PM EST).
Login to vote this up!


 
 

  0 COMMENTS

Please login (or) make a quick account (free)
to view and post comments.



 Login with Twitter

 Login with Dtoid

Three day old threads are only visible to verified humans - this helps our small community management team stay on top of spam

Sorry for the extra step!

 

About -D-one of us since 2:42 PM on 11.14.2006




The gun goes click...










*thanks The GHost*