dark        
-D- blog header photo
-D-'s c-blog
Fronts 2Posts 0Blogs 257Following 0Followers 90


 
 

LONG BLOG

Call of Duty 4 360/PS3 teams up with Heavenly Sword to call down gingergeddon @ Amazon today

   0


Hey hey to the PS3 love today! Miguel Ferrer once said, "War: it's fantastic!" Which one can definitely agree on if they've ever experienced the Call of Duty 4 multiplayer experience. Yeah, the single player is ok, but it doesn't hold a candle to killing your friends and strangers. Crap, I'm going to get dinged for that statement by someone, sometime, somehow, bat channel. Bah, we can settle it on the battlefield for $39.99 + free shipping. I demand satisfaction!

Thanks to MaxVest for pointing out they're running the deal on the 360 version as well





Amazon's having another gaming "Lightning Deal" in the Gold Box today. Normally there's just a hint with no mention of platform or price. However, thanks to some solid Matlockery I can tell you that today's lightning deal is Heavenly Sword for $44.99 + free shipping and there are 1000 units available. The deal runs from 10AM PST/1PM EST till 12:00 PM PST/3:00 PM EST. If you've been holding off on nabbing the red-headed Goddess of War, now's your chance on the cheap.
Login to vote this up!


 
 

  0 COMMENTS

Please login (or) make a quick account (free)
to view and post comments.



 Login with Twitter

 Login with Dtoid

Three day old threads are only visible to verified humans - this helps our small community management team stay on top of spam

Sorry for the extra step!

 

About -D-one of us since 2:42 PM on 11.14.2006




The gun goes click...










*thanks The GHost*