On DES: Black Ops 4: Hands-on Heist mode impressions
dark        
Genki-JAM blog header photo
Genki-JAM's c-blog

Genki\\\\\\\'s Bar Log

Fronts 2Posts 0Blogs 360Following 0Followers 92


 
 

LONG BLOG

KITTEN BOWL / PUPPY BOWL SUNDAY!

   0

Holy crap tomorrow is sunday. You know what that means? TIME FOR THE ANNUAL KITTEN & PUPPY BOWL stream!!

Things will kick off at 12pm EST/11am CST with Kitten Bowl IV!

Then at 3pm EST/2 pm CST it's time for the main event! Puppy Bowl!!

 Image result for puppy bowl xiii

I'll make a blog post here with a stream embed. Otherwise, bookmark this: http://www.ustream.tv/channel/smntv

If you miss it, that's okay because I'll be looping the streams all day! See ya then!

Login to vote this up!

LOOK WHO CAME:


Genki-JAM   
Wes Tacos   1
kevlarmonkey   1
Keiichi Morisato   1


 
 

  0 COMMENTS

Please login (or) make a quick account (free)
to view and post comments.



 Login with Twitter

 Login with Dtoid

Three day old threads are only visible to verified humans - this helps our small community management team stay on top of spam

Sorry for the extra step!

 

About Genki-JAMone of us since 6:50 AM on 06.08.2007

Xbox LIVE:GenkiJAM
PSN ID:GenkiJAM
Steam ID:Genki_JAM


 

Around the Community

Featured

Posts

Blogs

Support