dark        
Genki-JAM blog header photo
Genki-JAM's c-blog

Genki\\\\\\\'s Bar Log

Fronts 2Posts 0Blogs 358Following 0Followers 91


 
 

LONG BLOG

Kitten Bowl x Puppy Bowl Returns THIS SUNDAY!

   0

Holy crap it's almost time! If there's one thing I do consistently on Destructoid, it's that I always make sure everybody gets their Puppy and Kitten fix during the Football Season finale (how is this show still on after 50 season?? It's the same damn plot at this point!).

Stream will be embedded in the next post or can be found here

So here's the schedule:

Kitten Bowl III: 11AM CST / 12PM EST





Puppy Bowl XII: 2PM CST / 3PM EST


Just in case you've never been to a Puppy or Kitten Bowl before, what basically happens is a lot of adorable animals goof around for 2 hours. Kitten Bowl tends to be pretty chill while the Puppy Bowl has MVPs, points, etc. It's pretty great. And sometimes weird crap like THIS happens...




See you on Sunday!

Login to vote this up!

LOOK WHO CAME:


Genki-JAM   
Isay Isay   27
ikiryou   15
smurfee mcgee   2
Elsa   2
PhilKenSebben   2
Jordan Devore   1
Batthink   1


 
 

  0 COMMENTS

Please login (or) make a quick account (free)
to view and post comments.



 Login with Twitter

 Login with Dtoid

Three day old threads are only visible to verified humans - this helps our small community management team stay on top of spam

Sorry for the extra step!

 

About Genki-JAMone of us since 6:50 AM on 06.08.2007

Xbox LIVE:GenkiJAM
PSN ID:GenkiJAM
Steam ID:Genki_JAM


 

Around the Community

Featured

Posts

Blogs

Support