dark        
Genki-JAM blog header photo
Genki-JAM's c-blog

Genki\\\\\\\'s Bar Log

Fronts 2Posts 0Blogs 362Following 0Followers 91


 
 

LONG BLOG

AniSunday TONIGHT!: Reruns EDITION! (Also, request tiem!!)

   0
So last time we had Aniwednesday, it was a bit bare, so tonight I'm going to catch up folks who may have missed some stuff by just doing reruns of the last episodes I showed during the spring.

Also, tonight is also a night for you all to post in the comments section telling me what you'd like to see for AniSunday! Do you want to finish what I'm showing now? Do you want to do a movie night? I'm open to suggestions, folks, so throw 'em out there! Hopefully I haven't shown what you want to see yet.

Anyway, here's the current lineup for the night.

7PM CST/8PM EST


(dot)Hack//SIGN 16-18

Trapped within a virtual VR MMORPG, Tsukasa must find a way out with the help of friends.

8:30PM CST/9:30PM EST

Big O 19-21

Imagine Batman but with a mech and Robin is a robot chick and you've got a kickass giant mech show with Steven Blum VAing!

10PM CST/11PM EST


Gundam 00 4-6

It's a Gundam show. That's all you need to know.


Enjoy!
Login to vote this up!


 
 

  0 COMMENTS

Please login (or) make a quick account (free)
to view and post comments.



 Login with Twitter

 Login with Dtoid

Three day old threads are only visible to verified humans - this helps our small community management team stay on top of spam

Sorry for the extra step!

 

About Genki-JAMone of us since 6:50 AM on 06.08.2007

Xbox LIVE:GenkiJAM
PSN ID:GenkiJAM
Steam ID:Genki_JAM


 

Around the Community

Featured

Posts

Blogs

Support