dark        
Genki-JAM blog header photo
Genki-JAM's c-blog

Genki\\\\\\\'s Bar Log

Fronts 2Posts 0Blogs 362Following 0Followers 91


 
 

LONG BLOG

ShiMuNi PREVIEW: The War Between Furries and Goths Continues! Also, AniSUNDAY

   0
Let me apologize now for this... I'm sorry.

With that out of the way, it's time to announce Saturday night's shitty movie! It shall be none other than...



The Twilight Saga: ECLIPSE!



Oh geeze this will be shit. But hey, that's what Shitty Movie Night is all about, folks! So hopefully you will be brave enough to venture to this blog or the SMNTV site Saturday night at 10pm CST/11pm EST. I may have some stuff prepared before the movie for watching, who knows. Depends on if I can stop playing Mario Galaxy 2 long enough to do it. Maybe I'll stream some vidya.

ALSO. Fuck Anithursday. AniSUNDAY is the new shit. It should start at the usual 7pm CST/8pm EST time this Sunday hopefully.
Login to vote this up!

LOOK WHO CAME:


Genki-JAM   
Genki-JAM   1
Kraid   1


 
 

  0 COMMENTS

Please login (or) make a quick account (free)
to view and post comments.



 Login with Twitter

 Login with Dtoid

Three day old threads are only visible to verified humans - this helps our small community management team stay on top of spam

Sorry for the extra step!

 

About Genki-JAMone of us since 6:50 AM on 06.08.2007

Xbox LIVE:GenkiJAM
PSN ID:GenkiJAM
Steam ID:Genki_JAM


 

Around the Community

Featured

Posts

Blogs

Support