dark        
Genki-JAM blog header photo
Genki-JAM's c-blog

Genki\\\\\\\'s Bar Log

Fronts 2Posts 0Blogs 362Following 0Followers 91


 
 

LONG BLOG

ShiMuNi TONIGHT!: Tekken It To The Next Level EDITION!

   0
Dohohohoh I'm so PUNNY. Anyway, tonight is the triumphant return of Shitty Movie Night! So what better way to kick things off than to go back to what made ShiMuNi great originally? Shitty video game movies! Soooo tonight's movie shall be an epic double feature!

First up at 9pm CST/10pm EST tonight shall be a classic of classic classicness...



TEKKEN: THE ANIMATION!!
Starring: Vegeta as Kazuya!

And then after that at around 10:15pm CST/11:15pm EST we'll be watching the spankin' new still-not-released-in-america-but-on-DVD-in-Japan movie...



TEKKEN!!
Tagline: Survival Is No Game


So come and join us tonight at 9pm CST/10pm EST for a fantastic return to ShiMuNi form! Also, bring your friends... or else I will. BUM BUM BUMMMMMMM!
Login to vote this up!

LOOK WHO CAME:


Genki-JAM   
Usedtabe   1
Genki-JAM   1
Antwhan   1
Kraid   1


 
 

  0 COMMENTS

Please login (or) make a quick account (free)
to view and post comments.



 Login with Twitter

 Login with Dtoid

Three day old threads are only visible to verified humans - this helps our small community management team stay on top of spam

Sorry for the extra step!

 

About Genki-JAMone of us since 6:50 AM on 06.08.2007

Xbox LIVE:GenkiJAM
PSN ID:GenkiJAM
Steam ID:Genki_JAM


 

Around the Community

Featured

Posts

Blogs

Support