hot  /  reviews  /  video  /  blogs  /  forum

Destructoid LIVE giving out 10 Limbo codes RIGHT NOW!

6:01 PM on 07.22.2011 // Tara Long

[Update: It's over! Thanks for watching. The recording will be online soon.]

Hey guys, just popping in to let you know that Max and I will be going live with the Destructoid show later today at 4pm PST, 7pm EST, and midnight GMT. We'd love it if you tuned in and provided some feedback. We're experimenting with some new live show software that lets us stream in crystal clear definition! 

Plus, we're gonna be giving away ten free Limbo codes for PSN, so... you know, that's cool, too. Join us at youtube.com/dtoid, and remember - it's live, so anything could happen! Anything.




 Reblog (or) Blog Reply

Tara Long, Queen of Video Things
 Follow Blog + disclosure Tips
I like bunnies. more   |   staff directory

Get more destructoid:   We're indie-run, blogging for the love of it, and our site will always be free. Optionally, you can support us and get: (1) Faster pages from our cloud server (3) Wide(r)screen (3) No big ads on Dtoid, Japanator, Tomopop, or Flixist (4) Auto contest entries, and (5) Dibs on betas & downloads. Try it out

 Setup email comments

Unsavory comments? Please report harassment, spam, and hate speech to our moderators, and flag the user (we will ban users dishing bad karma). Can't see comments? Apps like Avast or browser extensions can cause it. You can fix it by adding *.disqus.com to your whitelists.


  Around the web (login to improve these)




Back to Top


We follow moms on   Facebook  and   Twitter
  Light Theme      Dark Theme
Pssst. Konami Code + Enter?
You may remix stuff our site under creative commons w/@
- Destructoid means family. Living the dream, since 2006 -