hot  /  reviews  /  video  /  blogs  /  forum

FRESH MEAT  
|   FROM OUR COMMUNITY BLOGS
smurfee mcgee blog header photo

smurfee mcgee's blog



smurfee mcgee avatar 1:59 PM on 08.17.2013
Weekend Warriors: Heist Hype



The Destructoid Community is full of dirty, rotten thieves. At least, that's the feeling I get when I look at the schedule for yesterday's Friday Night Fights, as well as this weekend's gaming schedule. Yep; Payday 2 is all over the place. Across all the platforms for which it was released. Is this a new staple in our community gamingz? Time will tell, but for now, it's definitely the hotness.

Put your mask on, and grab some...wooden planks. It's time to rob.


_______________________

A combination of the past weekend endeavors, which were both seperate, Weekend Warriors is for all the folks who are busy doing things during the week. Jobs and kids and IRL interaction (blech) and stuff. It's basically FNF with a wider time range. Join us!

Got something you want to host? Post it here, or here and we'll get it included. Just let us know:

-Day Saturday or Sunday
-Game
-Time (EST works)
-Your gamertag/PSNID/NNID/Friend code/SteamID
And voila! You're good to go.
_____________________________________


The Weekend Crime Spree:




Game: Payday 2

Day/Time: Saturday, 12 Noon PST/3:00 P.M. EST
Host: The Defenestrator       Gamertag: ThDefenestrator




Game: Payday 2

Day/Time: Saturday, 1:00 P.M. PST/4:00 P.M. EST (Maybe also at 7 P.M. EST)
Host: aKiBa55       PSN ID: aKiBa_55


-Any more hosts? Let me know and we'll add it to the schedule!-




--smurfee mcgee

Tagged:  

Get comment replies by email.     settings



Unsavory comments? Please report harassment, spam, and hate speech to our comment moderators

Can't see comments? Anti-virus apps like Avast or some browser extensions can cause this. Easy fix: Add   [*].disqus.com   to your security software's whitelist.


  Around the web (login to improve these)




Back to Top


We follow moms on   Facebook  and   Twitter
  Light Theme      Dark Theme
Pssst. Konami Code + Enter?
You may remix stuff our site under creative commons w/@
- Destructoid means family. Living the dream, since 2006 -