Weekend Warriors: Calm Before The Christmas Edition - destructoid
Site Beta in Progress Plz pardon our dust   |   Feedback

Note: We're improving our cblogs tech / sorry / this page will be updated again shortly. - Staff

  From our Community Blogs

smurfee mcgee says:

Weekend Warriors: Calm Before The Christmas Edition

// Submitted @ 2:46 PM on 12.22.2012


A combination of the past weekend endeavors, which were both seperate, Weekend Warriors is for all the folks who are busy doing the week. Jobs and kids and IRL interaction (blech) and stuff. It's basically FNF with a wider time range. Join us!

Welcome to the second edition of the reboot of the weekend gaming events. If that doesn't make sense, then how about we just play videogames? Just as it seems, it's the get-together for anyone who can't make Friday Night Fights. Hopefully more folks can play stuff, and since it's over 2 days, maybe the Eurotoiders can get in the action more too!

Got something you want to host? Post it here, or here and we'll get it included. Tell us:

-Game
-Time (EST works)
-Your gamertag/PSNID/NNID/Friend code/SteamID
And voila! You're good to go.

Finish wrapping gifts, grab some eggnog and have some fun.






Day: Saturday
Game: Monaco beta
Time: 1:00 a.m. EST / 10:00 p.m. PST
Host: PhilKenSebben
SteamID: hillbillysk8







Day: Saturday
Game: Left 4 Dead 2
Time: 4:00 p.m. EST / 1:00 p.m. PST
Host GarethxxGod
Gamertag: Garethxxgod
Photo Photo

WAS THIS BLOG EPIC? VOTE IT UP:




fa-follow
smurfee mcgee



Those who have come:



Get comment replies by email.     settings



Unsavory comments? Please report harassment, spam, and hate speech to our comment moderators

Can't see comments? Anti-virus apps like Avast or some browser extensions can cause this. Easy fix: Add   [*].disqus.com   to your security software's whitelist.



Back to Top