Note: iOS 9 + Facebook users w/ trouble scrolling: #super sorry# we hope to fix it asap. In the meantime Chrome Mobile is a reach around
hot  /  reviews  /  videos  /  cblogs  /  qposts


smurfee mcgee blog header photo

smurfee mcgee's blog

  Make changes   Set it live in the post manager. Need help? There are FAQs at the bottom of the editor.
smurfee mcgee avatar 2:46 PM on 12.22.2012  (server time)
Weekend Warriors: Calm Before The Christmas Edition

A combination of the past weekend endeavors, which were both seperate, Weekend Warriors is for all the folks who are busy doing the week. Jobs and kids and IRL interaction (blech) and stuff. It's basically FNF with a wider time range. Join us!

Welcome to the second edition of the reboot of the weekend gaming events. If that doesn't make sense, then how about we just play videogames? Just as it seems, it's the get-together for anyone who can't make Friday Night Fights. Hopefully more folks can play stuff, and since it's over 2 days, maybe the Eurotoiders can get in the action more too!

Got something you want to host? Post it here, or here and we'll get it included. Tell us:

-Time (EST works)
-Your gamertag/PSNID/NNID/Friend code/SteamID
And voila! You're good to go.

Finish wrapping gifts, grab some eggnog and have some fun.

Day: Saturday
Game: Monaco beta
Time: 1:00 a.m. EST / 10:00 p.m. PST
Host: PhilKenSebben
SteamID: hillbillysk8

Day: Saturday
Game: Left 4 Dead 2
Time: 4:00 p.m. EST / 1:00 p.m. PST
Host GarethxxGod
Gamertag: Garethxxgod

   Reply via cblogs

Get comment replies by email.     settings

Unsavory comments? Please report harassment, spam, and hate speech to our comment moderators

Can't see comments? Anti-virus apps like Avast or some browser extensions can cause this. Easy fix: Add   [*]   to your security software's whitelist.

Back to Top

We follow moms on   Facebook  and   Twitter
  Light Theme      Dark Theme
Pssst. Konami Code + Enter!
You may remix stuff our site under creative commons w/@
- Destructoid means family. Living the dream, since 2006 -