Weekend Warriors: AdBlock-free Edition - destructoid
Site layout weird? Try Ctrl-Shift-Refresh   |   Report a bug

  From our Community Blogs

smurfee mcgee says:

Weekend Warriors: AdBlock-free Edition

// Submitted @ 3:41 PM on 03.09.2013


If you fine readers of Destructoid want to see Weekend Warriors continue as long as possible, please disable AdBlock when visiting my blog. If you want to see Weekend Warriors cease, visit the front page of Dtoid with Adblock turned off, and comment on any story that you want it to go away. A month from now, all will be decided. Remember, votes only count if AdBlock is disabled when you comment.
Have a fine weekend :)
_______________________

A combination of the past weekend endeavors, which were both seperate, Weekend Warriors is for all the folks who are busy doing things during the week. Jobs and kids and IRL interaction (blech) and stuff. It's basically FNF with a wider time range. Join us!

Got something you want to host? Post it here, or here and we'll get it included. Just let us know:

-Day Saturday or Sunday
-Game
-Time (EST works)
-Your gamertag/PSNID/NNID/Friend code/SteamID
And voila! You're good to go.
_____________________________________



Weekend Playlist:





Game: Skullgirls

Host: Ckarasu
Day/Time: Saturday, 7:00 P.M. Eastern/4:00 P.M. Pacific
PSN ID: Ckarasu

Game: Naruto Ultimate Ninja Storm 3

Host: Ckarasu
Day/Time: Saturday, 8:00 P.M. Eastern/5:00 P.M. Pacific
PSN ID: Ckarsau
Only will host N:UNS3 if people want to join, otherwise I will just continue hosting Skullgirls for however long it ends up going.


????????????????????????????????????????
Game: Something. Maybe Mass Effect 3.
Day/Time: EU evening times today.
Host: Tarvu
????????????????????????????????????????



Game: Call of Duty: Black Ops 2

Day/Time: Saturday, 19:00 GMT + 11 (Norway Time)
Host: CaimDark
NNID: CaimDark



Game: XCOM: Enemy Unknown

Day/Time: Saturday AND Sunday, 10:00 P.M. PST/1:00 A.M. EST
Host: PhilKenSebben
Steam ID: hillbillysk8



Any more hosts? Let me know!
Awaiting more updates...


--smurfee mcgee
Photo Photo

WAS THIS AWESOME? VOTE IT UP:
Popular community blogs may get promoted to the home page.


follow
smurfee mcgee





Those who have come:


Get comment replies by email.     settings



Unsavory comments? Please report harassment, spam, and hate speech to our comment moderators

Can't see comments? Anti-virus apps like Avast or some browser extensions can cause this. Easy fix: Add   [*].disqus.com   to your security software's whitelist.



Back to Top