*Community Blog by Tarvu // EUFNF July 1st - Red Dead Gandhi edition
[ x ] remove ads and scale site to 1080p+
[ x ] remove the ads & get mobile premium
pay whatever you want to upgrade
 
Tarvu blog header photo
Tarvu
Fronts 1Posts 0Blogs 28Following 53Followers 40


 

LONG BLOG

EUFNF July 1st - Red Dead Gandhi edition

   0


"The biggest thing that stands out about Gandhi is that he has a nuke rating of 12. This is 4 points ahead of the closest leaders (Catherine, Montezuma and Ramesses tied at 8) making him hands down the most nuke prone leader." -- Ramalho, 1st July, 2011.

This weekend, you get quadruple experience in Red Dead Redemption, and of course TF2 is free to play if you can find a server with room. Some people will just want to watch the world burn though, as always.

Every Friday, a bunch of people pretend to play games. Nobody really plays games because they are lame and we're all liars. You should join us, because we have plans of world domination and/or eating burgers in Mexican restaurants in Germany. Maybe. Shit, I don't know, I was having a Nam' flashback. Play games! We list what we're doing here, you can join us or try to make us join you (good luck, we don't play games).



PLATFORM:
PC/Steam
GAMES:
Team Fortress 2, Whatever else.
Dtoiders:
Steamtoiders!
TIME:
20.00 CET | 19.00 BST | 14.00 EST


PLATFORM:
PC/Steam
GAMES:
Civilisation V
Dtoiders:
Tarvu
Ramalho
TIME:
20.00 CET | 19.00 BST | 14.00 EST


PLATFORM:
Playstation 3
GAMES:
Red Dead Redemption
Dtoiders/PSN IDs:
juani-arg
jjmccallum
Aurain
TIME:
20.00 CET | 19.00 BST | 14.00 EST



Don't forget the Destructoid Steam group is nearly always populated with people that sometimes play games! Steamtoid is a fun hangout. Join the Steam group chat to find them!


Login to vote this up!

LOOK WHO CAME:


Tarvu   
Ramalho   1


 
 

  0 COMMENTS

Please login (or) make a quick account (free)
to view and post comments.



 Login with Twitter

 Login with Dtoid

Three day old threads are only visible to verified humans - this helps our small community management team stay on top of spam

Sorry for the extra step!

 

About Tarvuone of us since 10:51 AM on 04.02.2009

Ducks live on me.



Sometimes they make me do things.

UK Dtoider in the Midlands, I ignore Steamtoid, and used to spend too little time "organizing" EUFNF. Sometimes I play games on them.

I had a c-blog promoted. For me, it was a Monday.


Tarvu's Tarviews
Wii U Reveal
Eurogamer 2011
OnLive
Mass Effect 3 Multiplayer
PlayStation 4 Reveal

Podcast Appearances
I can talk. Sometimes I limit myself to when it is appropriate!
Binary Chode #5
Scary Granules #11


EPIC BROFIST TIME!

















Brofist all the things.
Xbox LIVE:The Kinky Ninja
PSN ID:Dtoid-Tarvu
Steam ID:Tarvu


 

Around the Community

Featured

Posts

Blogs

Support

 



Read Huge: Top Stories

Destructoid