Note: iOS 9 + Facebook users w/ trouble scrolling: #super sorry# we hope to fix it asap. In the meantime Chrome Mobile is a reach around
hot  /  reviews  /  videos  /  cblogs  /  qposts


TARDIScast's blog

1:30 PM on 06.29.2010

TARDIScast Episode 2: The Podorica Opens, Or...Release The Crack-en!

Series 5 of Doctor Who ended this past weekend, so TARDIScast recorded a full episode devoted to talking about the finale episodes, The Pandorica Opens and The Big Bang. We also offered some predictions and hopes for what w...   read

11:38 AM on 06.27.2010

TARDIScast Episode 2 Records Today! (Thoughts on the finale)

So, as most of you Doctor Who fans know, last night was the season (or series, to use the British term) finale for the show. I'm sure a lot of you have watched it by now, and so has the TARDIScast cast! For our second episo...   read

7:12 PM on 06.24.2010

New Thread!

TARDIScast now has its own thread! We are currently looking for any brits out there to join us for an episode or two so if you are interested shoot us an email or just post here! This week we will be talking about the finale as well as the dalek episodes from the classic series.   read

3:56 PM on 06.22.2010

TARDIScast Episode 1: An Unearthly Podcast

Aaaaand welcome to TARDIScast, a new Doctor Who podcast by members of the Destructoid community! Every week, we’ll talk about Doctor Who news, in-depth topics on the series, and our story-by-story roundup of every Doctor Wh...   read

12:05 PM on 06.19.2010

TARDIScast: Wanna help?

Hello! A few members of the Destructoid community are trying to put together a Doctor Who community podcast. The first episode records tonight at 2PM PST (that's 5PM EST, and 10PM London time). At the moment, the cast cons...   read

Back to Top

We follow moms on   Facebook  and   Twitter
  Light Theme      Dark Theme
Pssst. Konami Code + Enter!
You may remix stuff our site under creative commons w/@
- Destructoid means family. Living the dream, since 2006 -