[ x ] remove ads and scale site to 1080p+
[ x ] remove the ads & get mobile premium
pay whatever you want to upgrade

Stereotoid blog header photo
Posts 0Blogs 71Following 10Followers 37


Stereotoid Revival: We're Back.

So uh, hey guys. How's it been? It's been what...two years almost? Man, time flies. Look at you, all grown up now. We missed y'all so much. This next adorable dog image is on us. Alright, but for realsies, what's up C-blog...


About Stereotoidone of us since 7:53 PM on 03.05.2010


Read Huge: Top Stories