Note: iOS 9 + Facebook users w/ trouble scrolling: #super sorry# we hope to fix it asap. In the meantime Chrome Mobile is a reach around
hot  /  reviews  /  videos  /  cblogs  /  qposts


Spamfish's blog

3:32 AM on 02.17.2012

Get stuck.

Come watch Spamfish and The Melted Fridge, every Monday to Friday at 6pm GMT, Midday Central US, 10 am Pacific We have all been there. That point in a game where you have absolutely no clue ...   read

6:22 AM on 02.16.2012

Your game, was the prettiest game, of all the games.

Yesterday I played Dear Esther on my Descrutoid Live stream over at I stream at 6pm GMT, Midday US Central, 10am Pacific, Monday to Friday. Trying to comprehensibly explain 'what is art?', ...   read

6:53 AM on 02.15.2012

Undead Nightmare Review

I recently played through Undead Nightmare on my Destructiod Live show at (I cast at 6PM GMT, Midday Central, 10am Pacific Monday-Friday) Here is a review I wrote this morning... Let me kno...   read

7:01 PM on 02.14.2012

An old Little Big Planet 2 Review ...

Here is a review for LBP2 i wrote about a year ago.... LITTLE BIG PLANET 2 There should be a school to prepare you for this game. Engineering, construction, social ethics, and art could be courses, and Stephen Fry woul...   read

6:40 PM on 02.14.2012

Oh, hai!

This is my first blog, just wanted to see how this whole thing works, so i'll keep it short and sweet! I am one of the casters on the site, my show is called Spamfish and The Melted Fridge, and I'll be blogging her...   read

Back to Top

We follow moms on   Facebook  and   Twitter
  Light Theme      Dark Theme
Pssst. Konami Code + Enter!
You may remix stuff our site under creative commons w/@
- Destructoid means family. Living the dream, since 2006 -