Note: iOS 9 + Facebook users w/ trouble scrolling: #super sorry# we hope to fix it asap. In the meantime Chrome Mobile is a reach around
hot  /  reviews  /  videos  /  cblogs  /  qposts


Rider Kick's blog

5:16 PM on 11.16.2008

Tomorrow. A Marathon. Hype?

Tomorrow, Monday, Nov. 17. Its going to be my birthday so I thought I would play something special for you guys. HYPE.   read

6:21 PM on 11.13.2008

Movie Night Tonight! The Cat Returns!!

TIME: 10:30pm CST/11:30pm EST. Seriously, pay attention to the fucking time. None of this "DURR WHERES THE MOVIE?!" or "BURBUR THE FUCK IS THIS!?" I was in the mood for another Ghibli movie so here it is.   read

4:21 PM on 11.10.2008

Movie Night Tonight! Ghost World!

TONIGHT: 10:00pm CST/11:00pm EST also before the movie I think I will play the first two episodes of Kamen Rider Faiz! omg. This movie contains: -DOUG -freedom of speech -pedos -Steve Buscemi being awesome. -satanists   read

4:27 PM on 11.07.2008

PARADOX! Movie Night Tonight! Kamen Rider 555: Paradise Lost

NOVEMBER 7, 2008 TIME: 10:00pm CST/11:00pm EST Well it is time to start on a clean slate *that and Im a shmuck and forgot which email I used for my old account* due to some uh, technical difficulties last night I had to ca...   read

Back to Top

We follow moms on   Facebook  and   Twitter
  Light Theme      Dark Theme
Pssst. Konami Code + Enter!
You may remix stuff our site under creative commons w/@
- Destructoid means family. Living the dream, since 2006 -